UESP Forums

Discuss the uesp.net site and Elder Scrolls topics.
* FAQ    * Search
* Register    * Login
It is currently Sat Jun 01, 2024 9:32 am

All times are UTC

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 14 posts ] 
 Post subject: Is part of alphabetic quest list wiki page missing?
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 9:47 am 
Layman
Layman

In looking at the 'Category:Oblivion-Quests' wiki page I noticed that the alphabetical list of quests appears to be cut off in the middle of the T's. By my count this means about 28 quests are missing but from what I have seen most if not all of those 28 quests already have detailed walkthru/description pages. Am I missing something here or is part of this page missing for some reason?

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 1:18 pm 
Grand Master
Grand Master

Not sure, I've never used this page before. (A link to the page you mentioned incase anyone else wants to look):
http://www.uesp.net/wiki/Category:Oblivion-Quests

But you're right that they do appear to be cut off at the T's and the "next 200" link doesn't seem to work. Do you know any specific quests that you can't see there? Maybe there really are none after that??

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:49 pm 
Master
Master

The "next 200" seems to work for me....

http://www.uesp.net/w/index.php?title=C ... rve+Sithis

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:55 pm 
Layman
Layman

Thanks for the help folks.

Vesna, I did try the 'next 200' link and it does not work for me. I am relieved to see someone else confirm that they have the same problem. Using the link from your post doesn't take me to the second page either but you have pinpointed the problem by confirming that you do get the second page.