UESP Forums

Discuss the uesp.net site and Elder Scrolls topics.
* FAQ    * Search
* Register    * Login
It is currently Thu May 16, 2024 7:45 am

All times are UTC

Would you like me to add more to this thread?
Yes 100%  100%  [ 1 ]
No 0%  0%  [ 0 ]
Total votes : 1
 Post subject: My Experience with ESO
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 3:38 am 
Layman
Layman

ES Games: Elder Scrolls Online & Skyrim
Platform: Xbox
Other Profiles: NSx SuMuNs
UESPoints: 0
Hello!
I go by SuMuNs. Im a Stam NB player on the Xbox platform. I find it hard to find videos, forums, blog posts, and etc. about the game to help me figure how to do stuff around the game. Like Crafting, selling on Guild Traders, character builds, and such. So I might as well make my own to share my experience of learning these new things and such. I have been playing since early 2017. Back then my father played as well and he knew how to do such things, so he told me what to do. Now today, in 2022, he does not play. So I'm now learning how to do such things by myself. Every time I learn something new, or feel such thing I did or experience should be shared, I will reply to this thread. Now to start it off (which I think every new player asks how to do):

Leveling